Title Name Email
President Robert Jeffrey rjeffrey@oakapwu78.org
Vice President Geraldine Manzo gmanzo@oakapwu78.org
Secretary Treasurer Paul Lew plew@oakapwu78.org
Records Secretary Anna Villalobos N/A
Trustee Darla Holly N/A
Trustee Sandra Quintero N/A
Trustee Reginald James  N/A
Health Plan Director Dwayne Simmons  N/A
Sergeant-At-Arms Augustine Caballero  N/A
Clerk Craft Director Michael Rodriguez N/A
Maintenance Craft Director Michael Hines mhines@oakapwu78.org
Motor Vehicles Craft Director Kenneth Mitchell N/A
Asst. Maintenance Craft Director Roy Baldwin rbaldwin@oakapwu78.org
Asst. Motor Vehicles Craft Director Ron Mendieta rmendieta@oakapwu78.org
Chief Shop steward, Tour 2 – Clerk Division Beti Juarez bjuarez@oakapwu78.org
Chief Shop Steward, Stations & Branches – Clerk Division Erica Cloud  N/A
Chief Shop Steward, Tour 3 – Maintenance Division Melvin Payne  N/A